Jälleenmyyjät - Etelä-Suomi

ANJALANKOSKI

 

Myllykosken Rauta Oy / Rautia Anjalankoski
Meijerikuja 2 • 46900 Anjalankoski
05-365 4900 • anjalankoski@rautia.fi

 
   

ASKOLA

 

Tero-Tex
Pokenpellontie 3 • 07230 Monninkylä
0400-801 304 • tero.suominen@terotex.inet.fi

 
   

ESPOO

 

Atelier Lazy Cat Ay
Tyrskykuja 3 • 02320 ESPOO
050-406 2456 • lazy.cat@kolumbus.fi

Studio Ulla Uitto 
Madetie 17 B • 02170 ESPOO
044-530 0164 • ulla@studiouitto.fi

   

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Heikintori
044-759 2351 • 044-759 2393 kotisuunnittelija
tapiola@eurokangas.fi

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Sello
044-759 2391 • 044-759 2392 kotisuunnittelija
sello@eurokangas.fi

   

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Iso Omena
044-759 2419 • 044-759 2414 kotisuunnittelija
isoomena@eurokangas.fi

 
   

FORSSA

 

PRT-Kaihdin
Kartanonkatu 14 • 30100 Forssa
0400-207 082 •  0440-832355 • myynti@prt-kaihdin.fi

 
   

HAMINA

 

Kaihdinlinkki Oy
Korjaamotie 11 B • 49400 Hamina
05-215570 • hamina@kaihdinlinkki.fi  

 
   

HANKO 

 

Kojo-Kaihdin Ky
Nummitie 10 • 10960 Hanko
019-248 2243 •  0400-914000 • timo.kojo@kojokaihdin.fi
www.kojokaihdin.fi

 
   

HEINOLA

 

Kaihdinkeskus Petri Siitonen Tmi
Kaivokatu 9 • 18100 Heinola
0400-842 235 • petri.siitonen@kaihdinkeskus.fi
www.kaihdinkeskus.fi

 
   

HELSINKI

 

Studio Dekosol Oy
Lauttasaarentie 50 E • 00200 Helsinki
0400-406 169 • maria@dekosol.fi
www.dekosol.fi 

Code Red Oy
Tehtaankatu 13 • 00140 Helsinki
09-628 283 •  050-330 0655
susanna@inred.fi

   

Finnkaihdin Oy
Sahaajankatu 21 • 00880 Helsinki
09-755 2120 • info@finnkaihdin.fi

Huksen Ky
Korppaanmäentie 21 • 00300 Helsinki
040-482 6418 • toimisto@huksen.fi  

   

Kaihdin Casadina
Lauttasaarentie 11 • 00200 Helsinki
0400-363 848 • myynti@kaihdincasadina.fi
www.kaihdincasadina.fi

RTV-Yhtymä Oy
Kalevankatu 29 • 00100 Helsinki
09-5465 1300 • kalevankatu.tapetti@rtv.fi

   

Sisustus Nalle Oy
Yrjönkatu 32 • 00100 Helsinki
09-341 7760  • info@sisustusnalle.fi 

Stiila Home Ky
Jääkärinkatu 5 B 2 • 00150 Helsinki
040-580 5780 • marjatta@stiila.fi 

   

Eurokangas
Itäkeskus
044-759 2171
044-759 2176 • 044-759 2175 kotisuunnittelijat
itakeskus@eurokangas.fi

Eurokangas
Yliopistonkatu 5 • 00100 Helsinki
044-759 2361 • 040-566 3920 kotisuunnittelija
helsinki@eurokangas.fi

   

Talovaruste Mäkinen Oy
Sihteerintie 6 • 00690 Helsinki
0400- 661132 • talovaruste@gmail.com

T.R.Björkbom-Trading Oy
Runeberginkatu 49 A • 00260 Helsinki
09-4542 0030 • paivi.leskinen@bjorkbomtrading.fi 

   

HÄMEENLINNA

 

Laatu-Kaihdin Oy
Sibeliuksenkatu 4 • 13100 Hämeenlinna
03-616 5877 • myynti@laatukaihdin.com
www.laatukaihdin.com

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Tavastia
044-759 2181 • 044-759 2184 kotisuunnittelija
hameenlinna@eurokangas.fi

   

IMATRA

 

Beranger Oy
Vuoksenniskantie 73 • 55800 Imatra
020 792 0342 • myynti@beranger.fi
www.beranger.fi

 
   

JÄRVENPÄÄ

 

Verhokeidas Oy
Helsingintie 16 • 04400 Järvenpää
050-5121 288 • verhokeidas@koti.luukku.com 

 
   

KARKKILA 

 

Sisuste Siivonen Ky
Takkointie 9 • 03600 KARKKILA
09- 225 7010 • karkkila@sisuste-siivonen.fi
www.sisuste-siivonen.fi

Kaihdin ja Saneerauspalvelu Ky
Vattolantie 21 • 03601 Karkkila
045-111 7589 • raimo.laakso@pp6.inet.fi

   

KOTKA

 

Kaihdinvisera
Keskuskatu 25 • 48100 Kotka
05-3548075  • myynti@kaihdinlinkki.fi

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Pasaati
044-759 2031 • 044-759 2034 kotisuunnittelija
kotka@eurokangas.fi
  

   

KOUVOLA

 

JM-Inno Oy / Kymen Kaihdin
Korjalankatu 20 • 45130 Kouvola
050-387 0760• kymenkaihdin@jm-inno.fi
www.jm-inno.fi

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Manski
044-759 2041 • 044-759 2044 kotisuunnittelija
kouvola@eurokangas.fi 

   

KUUSANKOSKI 

 

Myllykosken Rauta Oy / K-Rauta Kouvola
Tervasharjunkatu 1 • 45720 Kuusankoski
05-744 5200 • sisustus.kouvola@k-rauta.com 

 
   

LAHTI 

 

Lahdenkaihdin
Rautakankareenkatu 18 • 15950 Lahti
0400-853 953 • posti@lahdenkaihdin.fi 

Kaihdinkeskus Petri Siitonen Tmi
Kaivokatu 9 • 18100 Heinola
0400-842235 • petri.siitonen@kaihdinkeskus.fi

   

Säle-Suoja Pentti Snäll Tmi
Vuorikatu 24 • 15140 Lahti
040- 778 2760 • salesuoja@saunalahti.fi

Eurokangas Oy
Kauppakeskus Syke
044-759 2011 • 041-536 5898 kotisuunnittelija
lahti@eurokangas.fi 

   

LAPPEENRANTA

 

Karelia Kaihdin
Lavolankatu 10 • 53600 Lappeenranta
05-412 0661 •  040-500 8996 • info@kareliakaihdin.fi

Eurokangas
Kauppakeskus Opri
044-759 2191 • 044-759 2194 kotisuunnittelija 

   

LOHJA

 

Sisuste Siivonen
Suurlohjankatu 17 • 08100 Lohja
019- 331 073 • lohja@sisuste-siivonen.fi
www.sisuste-siivonen.fi

 
   

ORIMATTILA

 

Orimattilan Kaihdin Oy
Orionpolku 4 • 16300 Orimattila
03-777 4183 • orimattilankaihdin@co.inet.fi 

 
   

PORVOO

 

Tero-Tex
0400-801 304 • tero.suominen@terotex.inet.fi

Eurokangas
Kuninkaanportti
044-759 2371 • 044-759 2374 kotisuunnittelija
porvoo@eurokangas.fi 

   

RIIHIMÄKI

 

Laatu-Kaihdin Oy 
019-751 355 • myynti@laatukaihdin.com 

Eurokangas
Hämeenkatu 48 • 11100 Riihimäki
044-759 2021 • 044-759 2024 kotisuunnittelija
riihimaki@eurokangas.fi

   

SOMERO

 

Paljeovi ja Kaihdintuote Ay
Harjun Hallitie 4 • 31400 Somero
02- 748 6406 • j.linja@luukku.com

 
   

TAAVETTI

 

Taavetin Kauppa-Aitta P.Naumanen
Marttilantie 10 • 54500 Taavetti
05-417 1063

 
   

TUUSULA

 

Eurokangas
Sahankulman liikekeskus
044-759 2321 • 044-759 2324 kotisuunnittelija
tuusula@eurokangas.fi

 
   

VANTAA

 

PK-Seudun Kaihdin
Riihimiehentie 2 • 01720 Vantaa
050-567 9222 • 045-121 4694
myynti@pkskaihdin.net

Kaihdinpalvelu Heikki Alhanen
Iskostie 6 B 23 • 01600 Vantaa
050-585 2805 • 09-892 973
heikki.alhanen@welho.com

   

Rajapos Oy
050 3600030 • Vantaa
pasi.paasiaho@rajapos.fi
 

Eurokangas
Riihitontuntie 1 • 01720 Vantaa
044-759 225 • 044-759 2254 kotisuunnittelija
varisto@eurokangas.fi 

   

Eurokangas
Porttipuisto
044-759 2401 • 044-759 2405 kotisuunnittelija
porttipuisto@eurokangas.fi

Eurokangas
T1 Tammisto
044-759 2381
044-759 2387 • 044-759 2388 kotisuunnittelijat
tammisto@eurokangas.fi